top of page

Welcome to Princess Fawn's Domme Blog!

Hello fans!

I've decided to start blogging a few times a month to keep you updated of My schedule, events (foot parties mainly), new clips, and travel plans, because I get so many emails asking about this stuff. Now you can find it all in once place. I will also post about favorite new session activities, fetish experiences, special subs/slaves, new toys, gifts, etc.

In March I'll be sessioning in Los Angeles in the afternoons and evenings, by advanced appointment only.

New BDSM/fetish gear: puppy pet play toys (spiked collar, bones, squeak ball, & leather leash)

Latest Fetish FemDom Clips here: https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/121207/a-blonde-fetish-princess

Favorite gift from a submissive male: Sephora & Nordstrom certificates

Current pedicure color on My sexy toes: hot pink

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page